Staff and Teachers

Director

Terry Johns

Email: tjohns@hopemustangs.net

Phone - 303-596-7847

Support Staff

Jeanette Coash

Email: jcoash@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary & Enrollment

Kathy Culpepper

Email: kculpepper@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Kindergarten/1st Grade Para

Melanie DeWitt

Email: mdewitt@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Stephanie Kelsey

Email: skelsey@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Nurse

Jewel Regier

Email: jregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: Office Manager & Principal's Secretary

Rachel Regier

Email: rregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: Elementary Bldg. Coordinator & School Secretary

Teaching Staff

Elizabeth "Liz" Allen

Email: eallen@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary Art

Website: Ms. Allen

 

Melanie DeWitt

Email: mdewitt@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary Teacher & Secondary Creative Wtg. & Theater

Website: Mrs. DeWitt

Lori Dowd

Email: ldowd@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Speech & Debate

Website: Speak Up! with Mrs. Dowd

Lieum Fallon

Email: lfallon@hopemustangs.net

Subjsct: Secondary Math & Science

Website:

Alyssandra Hossler

Email: ahossler@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Kindergarten and 1st Grade

Website: Mrs. H

Elizabeth "Beth" Jones

Email: bjones@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary, Secondary

MakerSpace & PE

Website: Mrs. Jones

Julie Keeton

Email: jkeeton@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Guitar & Elementary Music

Website: 

Tim Martinez

Email: tmartinez@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Language Arts

Website: 

George Moreno

Email: gmoreno@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Mathematics and Technology

Website: 

Susan Moritmer

Email: smoritmer@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Mathematics

Website:

Scott Pedersen

Email: spedersen@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Self Defense

Website: 

Vincent Secor

Email: vsecor@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Business

Website: 

Nicole Scott

Email: nscott@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science

Website: Mrs. Nicole

Charlie Thompson

Email: cthompson@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary Pottery

Website: Mr. Charlie

Albert Velazquez

Email: avelazquez@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Website: 

Chris Webster

Email: cwebster@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Physics and Chemistry

Website: 

Infinite Campus.jpg
Parent Portal_White.png
JeffcoConnect.jpg
ESS_Access Jeffco_White.png
Outlook.jpg
Password Reset_White.png
Google Classroom.png
  • w-facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle

Our Mission: To provide professional support, curriculum, and resources for K-12 students allowing the successful partnership between home and a school environment.
Our Vision: Students, both traditional and homeschooled, through unique pathways, attain educational excellence leading to college or the workplace.