Staff and Teachers

Director

Terry Johns

Email: tjohns@hopemustangs.net

Support Staff

Melanie DeWitt

Email: mdewitt@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Mary Lamb

Email: mlamb@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Wendy Moore

Department: School Nurse

Jewel Regier

Email: jregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: Office Manager & Principal's Secretary, Enrollment Secretary

Rachel Regier

Email: rregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: Elementary Bldg. Coordinator & School Secretary

Alejandra Ruiz

Email: aruiz@hopemustangs.net

Department: Psychology Intern

Teaching Staff

Melanie DeWitt

Email: mdewitt@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary Elective and Core Science & Social Studies Programs | Secondary Theater & Film/Video

Website: Mrs. DeWitt

Lori Dowd

Email: ldowd@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Website: 

Eric Ellsworth

Email: eellsworth@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary English Language Arts

Website: Ms. Van Kooten

Alyssandra Hossler

Email: ahossler@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Kindergarten & 1st Grade Electives | Elementary Core Language Arts Program

Website: Mrs. H

Elizabeth "Beth" Jones

Email: bjones@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary MakerSpace | Elementary Core Math Program

Website: Mrs. Jones

Julie Keeton

Email: jkeeton@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Guitar

Website: 

Teaching Staff

Albert McClure

Email: amcclure@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Website:

Susan Mortimer

Email: smortimer@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Mathematics

Website: Mrs. Mortimer

 

Joy Nelson

Email: jnelson@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary Electives

Website: Mrs. Nelson

Mary Ogg

Email: mogg@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Pottery

Website:

Nicole Scott

Email: nscott@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science

Website: Mrs. Nicole

Joshlynn Traum

Email: jtraum@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Electives

Website: 

Chris Webster

Email: cwebster@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science & Spanish

Website: