top of page

Staff and Teachers

Beth.jpg
PXL_20210519_230009307.PORTRAIT.jpg
PXL_20210519_234424922.PORTRAIT.jpg
Director

Gina Lopez

Email: gina.lopez@hopemustangs.net

Support Staff

Wendy Moore

Department: School Nurse

Jewel Regier

Email: jregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Rachel Regier

Email: rregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary, Enrollment, Registrar

Sarah Holmes

Email: sarah.holmes@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Teaching Staff

Alyssandra Hossler

Email: ahossler@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Kindergarten & 1st Grade Electives | 

Elementary Core Language Arts Program

Website: Mrs. H

Elizabeth "Beth" Jones

Email: bjones@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary MakerSpace | Elementary Core Math & Electives Program

Website: Mrs. Jones

Rebecca Jones

Email: Email: rebecca.jones@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary Art & Colorado History

Website:

 

Sarah Holmes

Email: sarah.holmes@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary Science, AmeriTowne.

Inventions/Inventors

Website:

Teaching Staff

 

Edwin Sunder

Email: edwin.sunder@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science

Website:

 

Jewel Regier

Email: jregier@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary English Language Arts

Website: 

Trish Klyber

Email: trish.klyber@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Pottery / Secondary Art / Cake Decorating

Website: 

Albert McClure

Email: amcclure@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Website: Mr. McClure

Tina Mlynar

Email: tina.mlynar@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Mathematics

Website: 

bottom of page