top of page

Staff and Teachers

Beth.jpg
PXL_20210519_230009307.PORTRAIT.jpg
PXL_20210519_234424922.PORTRAIT.jpg
Director

Terry Johns

Email: tjohns@hopemustangs.net

Support Staff

Wendy Moore

Department: School Nurse

Jewel Regier

Email: jregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Rachel Regier

Email: rregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary, Enrollment, Registrar

Sarah Holmes

Email: sarah.holmes@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Teaching Staff

Subject: Secondary English Language Arts

Website: 

Alyssandra Hossler

Email: ahossler@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Kindergarten & 1st Grade Electives | 

Elementary Core Language Arts Program

Website: Mrs. H

Elizabeth "Beth" Jones

Email: bjones@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary MakerSpace | Elementary Core Math & Electives Program

Website: Mrs. Jones

Albert McClure

Email: amcclure@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Website: Mr. McClure

Teaching Staff

Trish Klyber

Email: trish.klyber@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Pottery / Secondary Art / Cake Decorating

Website: 

Tina Mlynar

Email: tina.mlynar@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Mathematics

Website: 

Rebecca Jones

Subject: Elementary Art

Email: rebecca.jones@hopemustangs.net

Website:

Chris Webster

Email: cwebster@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science & Mathematics

Website: Mr. Webster

bottom of page