Staff and Teachers

Beth.jpg
PXL_20210519_230009307.PORTRAIT.jpg
PXL_20210519_234424922.PORTRAIT.jpg
Director

Terry Johns

Email: tjohns@hopemustangs.net

Support Staff

Wendy Moore

Department: School Nurse

Jewel Regier

Email: jregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Rachel Regier

Email: rregier@hopemustangs.net

Department: School Secretary

Teaching Staff

Melanie DeWitt

Email: mdewitt@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary/Secondary Theater 

Website: Mrs. DeWitt

Eric Ellsworth

Email: eellsworth@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary English Language Arts

Website: Mr. Ellsworth

Alyssandra Hossler

Email: ahossler@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Kindergarten & 1st Grade Electives | 

Elementary Core Language Arts Program

Website: Mrs. H

Elizabeth "Beth" Jones

Email: bjones@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary MakerSpace | Elementary Core Math & Electives Program

Website: Mrs. Jones

Julie Keeton

Email: jkeeton@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary

Website: Ms. Keeton

Albert McClure

Email: amcclure@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Social Studies

Website: Mr. McClure

Teaching Staff

Rudi Monterroso,

Email: rmonterroso@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Elementary & Secondary Art | 

Secondary Electives

Website: Mr. Monterroso

Susan Mortimer

Email: smortimer@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Mathematics

Website: Mrs. Mortimer

Mary Ogg

Email: mogg@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Pottery

Website: Ms. Ogg

Nicole Scott

Email: nscott@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science | Elementary

Core Science & Social Studies Program

Website: Mrs. Nicole

Chris Webster

Email: cwebster@hopemustangs.net

Subject: Secondary Science & Mathematics

Website: Mr. Webster